Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Robert Dougherty, MD -  - Concierge Medicine

Genesis Functional Medicine

Robert Dougherty, MD

Concierge Family Medicine, Functional Medicine & Aesthetics located in Bastrop, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Robert Dougherty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Dougherty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry V.
Submitted 01/25/21
This is a doctor that truly takes the time to LISTEN to you! He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things...even draws pictures to help you understand. Best investment I’ve made in myself is having Dr. Dougherty in my corner!
Charles F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Doctor “D” diagnosed my knee problem as a torn meniscus and explained it very well.
Brad J.
Submitted 11/03/20
Rob is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. Takes his time and genuinely cares and listens! Thanks Dr Rob! Staff is also wonderful
Richard H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Over the past 2+ years my respect for, comfort with and trust in Bea Smith has continued to grow. The Signature program has now made a good experience into an exceptional one, 24x7.
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Dougherty and his staff approach medicine from a totally holistic perspective. They build a relationship with their patients and look beyond just test results and medical histories. There is nothing typical about the high standard of treatment you can expect. I also decided to experience their laser treatment for wrinkles, fine lines and aged skin tone. For the first time in 50 years, I went out in public without makeup. My skin is brighter and lines are greatly diminished. I highly recommend it!
Shelly S.
Submitted 02/07/20
I had my first session of Three for me on February 5th, 2020 and was pleasantly comforted by each step that Dr. Dougherty performed,especially considering I have never had any laser treatments. I did not realize that you could treat wrinkles, sun damage and facial veins all in one. I had mohs procedure for squamous cell carcinoma on my face and I am super excited to see the results. The ladies in the office were so helpful and nice.
Larry B.
Submitted 10/24/19
My appointment was timely. Dr Dougherty spent time to listen to my issues, and provide be a clear understanding of my condition. He treats the whole person, not just the most current issue
Patricia O.
Submitted 10/14/19
Caring and concerned for my medical needs
Dale O.
Submitted 10/14/19
Wonderful to have a doctor that can come to you, when you’re not easily able to come in. Having a kind and caring doctor is invaluable.
Jason H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Outstandingly thorough doctor that looks at the complete patient along with the intricate details to completely put the needs of the patient first!
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/04/19
like sharing things with a good friend.
Greg G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always great to see Dr. D. and his staff.